Meet the 2020-2022 Commissioners

The Downtown Manchester Special Services District is governed by an 8 member board of commissioners elected biennially by property and business owners within the District. The board is comprised of seven regular members, one alternate and three ex officio members. The role of the commissioners is to set policy, oversee the operation of the District and respond to constituent concerns and ideas.